Connect with us

All Movies Reviews

Sanchita Shetty Konjam Pesu Song Mp3 Download



join now

Konjam Pesu is the new single track featuring Sanchita Shetty and Sanjay Nirmal. This light-hearted song is directed by Raju Murugan in collaboration with the Cuckoo Records Team. Yugabarathi does the beautiful lyrics for the song. While vocals are provided by Pradeep Kumar and super singer Nithya Shree. Sandy Master does the choreography for Konjam Pesu’s song. Narean composes the music for this single. Sony South India presents the music for this new single track.


Sanchita Shetty Konjam Pesu Song Mp3 Download

DISCLAIMER: We advise our readers to only download songs from official sources such as Amazon Music, Apple Music, Wynk Music, Gaana, iTunes, Resso and Official YouTube Pages. Do not support or use illegal websites such as starmusiq, isaimini, to stream and download songs.

Konjam Pesu Number Full Details

Here are the complete details of Konjam Pesu Song,

Watch and Download Movies Online

Artist: Sanchita Shetty and Sanjay Nirmal
Music: Narean
Vocals: Pradeep Kumar – Nithyashree
Lyrics: Yugabharathi
Choreographer: Sandy
Directed By: Cuckoo Records Team
Presented by: Raju Murugan (director)
Year of release: 2021

Stay tuned with for more entertainment news.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *